2003 – Let It Rain Tour – June 17, Saratoga, CA, Mountain Winery



Set 1:
01. Say Hallelujah
02. Why?
03. Let It Rain
04. Across The Lines
05. Crossroads
06.Baby Can I Hold You
07. The Promise > Save A Place For Me
08. Smoke And Ashes
09. Fast Car
10. Another Sun
11. Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
12. All That You Have Is Your Soul
13. You’re The One
14. She’s Got Her Ticket
15. Telling Stories
16. Give Me One Reason

Encore 1:
17. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
(in duet w/East Mountain South)

VENUE: Mountain Winery, 14831 Pierce Road, Saratoga, CA 95070 – USA
PROMOTER: Clear Channel Entertainment
OPENING ACT: EastMountainSouth

About Author

My name is Aurélie, I'm French. I maintain this website because I love Tracy’s music and back in 2001, I found that the Internet was missing an exhaustive website with the latest news and some archives.