Sing For You, new single and Our Bright Future Tracklisting


The tracklisting of Tracy’s eight album, “Our Bright Future”, is now known, here it is:

1. Sing For You
2. I Did It All
3. Save Us All
4. Our Bright Future
5. For A Dream
6. Thinking of You
7. A Theory
8. Conditional
9. Something to See (No War)
10. The First Person On Earth
11. Spring

The new single “Sing For You” begins to hit radio waves, open your ears!

PS: Big up to my guardian angel :)

Comments are closed.