XM Artist Confidential Vol. 1

XM Artist ConfidentialXM Satellite Radio and Starbucks Hear Music are releasing a new CD of performances by top artists recorded during XM’s “Artist Confidential” original music series on August 29th.

Produced by XM Satellite Radio exclusively for Starbucks Hear Music, XM Artist Confidential, Vol. 1 features live renditions of songs by Tracy Chapman, Coldplay, Willie Nelson, Tori Amos, Robert Plant and many others recorded in the intimate XM Performance Theater.

XM Artist Confidential, Vol. 1, is being offered for $14.95 in the U.S. and $18.95 in Canada. Pre-Order CD on Amazon.com

Check out the complete track listings of XM Artist Confidential, Vol. 1 after the jump…

Complete XM Artist Confidential, Vol. 1 Track Listing:
1. Rainy Day Man – Bonnie Raitt
2. Clocks – Coldplay
3. Always on My Mind – Willie Nelson
4. House on the Lake – Roseanne Cash
5. Everybody – Raúl Midón
6. Sweet the Sting – Tori Amos
7. Another Day in Paradise – Phil Collins
8. Fast Car – Tracy Chapman
9. Sweet Sir Galahad – Joan Baez
10. Sticks and Stones – Bruce Hornsby
11. Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
12. Whole Lotta Love – Robert Plant

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

2006 – Where You Live Tour – July 30, Vienne, Théâtre Antique

Next Post

RFK Memorial Benefit

Read next